Our 2016-17 Board
Santa Barbara Middle School is made possible, in a large sense, by the leadership and resourcefulness of our amazingly dedicated Board of Directors. They have generously taken on the responsibility to guide and support the school in hard times and good times. We appreciate them deeply.

Our current board members for the 2016-17 year are:

Steve Besserman
Mark Bloomer
Tiffany Foster
Christie Glanville
Craig Granet
Wendy Ibsen '87
Shannon Kenny '88:
Board President
Aniko Kim '97:
Board Secretary
Glenn Kincaid:
Board Vice-President
Kelly Knight
Erik Nielsen
Mr. Abe Powell
Jim Prudden
Michael Randolph:
Board Treasurer
Eric Sanborn
Patty Swenson:
Board Past President
Daphne Tebbe
Meghan White-Skinner

2014-2015 Past Board

2013-2014 Past Board

2012-2013 Past Board

2011-2012 Past Board

2010-2011 Past Board

2009-2010 Past Board

2008-2009 Past Board