Our 2008-2009 Board
Santa Barbara Middle School is made possible, in a large sense, by the leadership and resourcefulness of our amazingly dedicated Board of Directors. They have generously taken on the responsibility to guide and support the school in hard times and good times. We appreciate them deeply.

Board members for the 2008-2009 year were:


Guy Smith, Vice President
Bruce Meares, Treasurer
Rebecca Anderson, Secretary
Ron Werft, Past President
Laurie Collins, Past President


Mimi deGruy
Pat Draghi
Dana Fritzler
Karen Heimberg
Robin Himovitz
Michael Jaffe
Bruce Klobucher
Wendy Mokler
Ken Saxon
Ayesha Shaikh
Briana Villaseñor
Craig Zimmerman

2012-2013 Past Board

2011-2012 Past Board

2010-2011 Past Board

2009-2010 Past Board

2008-2009 Past Board