Our 2009-2010 Board
Santa Barbara Middle School is made possible, in a large sense, by the leadership and resourcefulness of our amazingly dedicated Board of Directors. They have generously taken on the responsibility to guide and support the school in hard times and good times. We appreciate them deeply.

Board members for the 2009-2010 year were:


Laurie Collins, President
Craig Zimmerman, Vice President
Bruce Meares, Treasurer
Dana Fritzler, Secretary
Ron Werft, Past President


Mimi deGruy
Francois DeJohn
Pat Draghi
Graham Farrar
Karen Heimberg
Robin Himovitz
Michael Jaffe
Bruce Klobucher
Wendy Mokler
Doug Newman
Ken Saxon
Ayesha Shaikh
Guy Smith

2012-2013 Past Board

2011-2012 Past Board

2010-2011 Past Board

2009-2010 Past Board

2008-2009 Past Board