Our 2011-2012 Board
Santa Barbara Middle School is made possible, in a large sense, by the leadership and resourcefulness of our amazingly dedicated Board of Directors. They have generously taken on the responsibility to guide and support the school in hard times and good times. We appreciate them deeply.

Board members for the 2011-2012 year were:


Craig Zimmerman, President
Mark Bloomer, Vice President
Michelle Konoske, Treasurer
Dana Fritzler, Secretary
Laurie Collins, Past President


Marguerite Bianchi
Mimi deGruy
Francois DeJohn
Pat Draghi
Craig Granet
Robin Himovitz
Aniko Huffard
Doug Newman
Don Olson
Eric Sanborn
Ken Saxon
Ayesha Shaikh
Meghan Skinner
Guy Smith
Patty Swenson
Daphne Tebbe

2012-2013 Past Board

2011-2012 Past Board

2010-2011 Past Board

2009-2010 Past Board

2008-2009 Past Board