Our 2013-2014 Board
Santa Barbara Middle School is made possible, in a large sense, by the leadership and resourcefulness of our amazingly dedicated Board of Directors. They have generously taken on the responsibility to guide and support the school in hard times and good times. We appreciate them deeply.

Our current board members for the 2013-2014 year are:


Mark Bloomer, President
Patty Swenson, Vice President
Ken Saxon, Treasurer
Aniko Kim, Secretary
Craig Zimmerman, Past President


Steve Besserman
Marguerite Bianchi
Mimi deGruy
Francois DeJohn
Gary Dorfman
Christie Glanville
Craig Granet
Glen Kincaid
Kelly Knight
Michelle Konoske
Eric Sanborn
Meghan Skinner
Daphne Tebbe
Shannon Venable
Jim Youngson

2012-2013 Past Board

2011-2012 Past Board

2010-2011 Past Board

2009-2010 Past Board

2008-2009 Past Board