...2016
Tuesday, October 4. Family Tours begin Tuesday afternoons: 3:00 - 4:30 pm, and Wednesday mornings 8:30 am - 10 am. Please bring interested student on the tour. You may schedule a tour by emailing Bridget (bridget@sbms.org).
Wednesday, November 30 Shadows begin Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 8:30 am - 3:30 pm. Interested students spend a day as a student at SBMS, shadowing a present student, meeting the SBMS students and teachers. You may schedule a shadow day for your interested 5th or 6th grade student by emailing Bridget (bridget@sbms.org).
Saturday, December 3 Open House #1 3:00-5:00 pm.
(Program begins promptly at 3:00, please arrive a few minutes early.)
Thursday, December 8 SBMS Fall BIke Expedition Video, 7:00 pm., location TBA. Interested families are encouraged to join us!
Friday, December 9 Coffee with Head of School Brian McWilliams #1, 9:30-10:30 am in the SBMS Library.
Monday, December 19- Sunday, January 1 Winter Holidays

...2017

Saturday, January 21 Open House #2, 3:00-5:00 pm.
(Program begins promptly at 3:00, please arrive a few minutes early.)
Friday, January 27 Coffee with Head of School Brian McWilliams #2, 9:30-10:30 am in the SBMS Library.
Saturday, January 28 SBMS Admissions Assessment Test, 9:00 – 11:15 am (not ISEE).
Wednesday, February 1 Application for Admission for 2017-2018 due for priority consideration (including Financial Aid Application, if applying).
Wednesday, February 8 Make-up date for SBMS Admissions Assessment Test, 4:00 - 6:15 pm.
Friday, February 10 Application Files must be complete for priority consideration.
Friday, March 10 Admission Decision List letters mailed (Acceptance, Wait, and Deny).
Friday, March 24 New Family Enrollment Contracts are due (with deposit).

Admissions Timetable

For the 2017-2018 Academic Year