2020-21 admissions dates

Monday, October 5, 2020            
Family Tours begin Mondays at 3 - 4:30 pm and Wednesdays at 8:30 - 10 am. Please bring interested student on the tour. You may schedule a tour by emailing Mandy Westerman.
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Shadows begin Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 8:30 am - 3:30 pm. Interested students spend a day as a student at SBMS, shadowing a present student, meeting the SBMS students and teachers. You may schedule a shadow day for your interested 5th or 6th grade student by emailing Mandy Westerman.
 
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Open House #1 3-5 pm. Program begins promptly at 3 pm; please arrive 10-15 minutes early to find parking and find a seat.

Friday, December 11, 2020
Coffee with Head of School Brian McWilliams, 9:30 - 10:30 am on campus.
 
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Open House #2 3-5 pm. Program begins promptly at 3 pm; please arrive 10-15 minutes early to find parking and find a seat.

Friday, January 15, 2021
Coffee with Head of School Brian McWilliams, 9:30 - 10:30 am on campus.

Saturday, January 23, 2021
SBMS Admissions Assessment Test, 9:00 – 11:30 am (not ISEE).

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Make-up date for SBMS Admissions Assessment Test, 4:00 - 6:30 pm.

Friday, February 5, 2021
Application for Admission for 2021-2022 due for priority consideration (including Financial Aid Application, if applying).

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Application Files must be complete for priority consideration,
 
Friday, March 5, 2021
Admission Decision List letters mailed for acceptance, wait, and deny.
 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
New Family Enrollment Contracts are due (with deposit).