2021-22 admissions dates

September 2021
Application Opens
 
Monday, October 4, 2021
Admissions Tours begin

Monday, November 15, 2021
Admissions Interviews begin
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Virtual Open House #1 3pm. Program begins promptly at 3pm.

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Virtual Coffee #1 with Head of School Brian McWilliams, Admissions Director Mandy Westerman and more! 9:30 - 10:30am 
 
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Virtual Open House #2 6:30pm. Program begins promptly at 6:30pm.
 
Friday, January 21, 2022
Virtual Coffee #2 with Head of School Brian McWilliams, Admissions Director Mandy Westerman and more! 9:30 - 10:30am 
 
Saturday, January 22, 2022
SBMS Admissions Assessment Test 9:00 – 11:30am (not ISEE).  Information will be sent out via email to all applicants.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Make-up date for SBMS Admissions Assessment Test 4:00 - 6:30 pm. Information will be sent out via email to all applicants.  

Friday, February 4, 2022
Application for Admission for 2022-2023 due for priority consideration (including Financial Aid Application, if applying).

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Application Files must be complete for priority consideration.
 
Friday, March 4, 2022
Admission Decisions sent for acceptance, wait, and deny.
 
Friday, March 18, 2022
New Family Enrollment Contracts are due (with deposit).